Order within 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
502 S Sheridan St Corona, CA 92882  Local: (951) 372-9787
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS DEL SOL
Local Corona, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sophia loved her Candy arrangement, I thank you for always doing such a lovely job on everything I order!!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They loved the flowers. Thanks for doing a beautiful job!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received were amazingly beautiful!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Emma was so helpful today when I needed to order flowers. She was thoughtful, considerate, asked about the occasion, colors and everything to make my arrangement extra special for my friend. And it's even being delivered the same day...THANK YOU EMMA!!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Again the arrangement was fabulous! Flowers were fresh and opened nicely over the next few days. Still looking beautiful. Would recommend you to anyone without hesitation!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Very fall like. I loved it.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Very fall like. I loved it.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a very good experience with Flowers Del Sol. Needed to change the delivery date to the home and was very pleased with the ease in doing that. My daughter sent a picture of the arrangement and it was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was a perfect 10. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the arrangement. However, the Happy Anniversay balloon didn't even last a day :(
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, delivery was made on time, ordering was extremely easy. My whole experience was a positive one.
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were so beautiful and customer service was great offering to text me a picture of the arrangement before they deoivered it. Will use them again.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff was extremely helpful when placing my order and the flowers were beautiful and a big hit when delivered! Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very pleased with the personal help I got when I called and had the pleasure of talking to a very helpful and friendly person...she helped me with the message.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

After ordering a custom bouquet online, I got a call for a couple of helpful, clarifying questions. Flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful. Would definitely order here again.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and look as good today as the day they were delivered.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This flower shop is the best....very professional in their work prompt.. And you get more for your money... Bilingual (Spanish/ English) if you are looking for great arrangements for any occasion this is the place to contact.... "Good job Emma!" Love you all out there... Sincerely Ms. Blanca Viramontes
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an on-line order late Sunday evening for a delivery by noon the next day and Flowers Del Sol not only delivered before noon but also called me to let me know the status of my order. The recipient said her arrangement was beautiful and very unique...she just loved it. I will definitely order from Flowers Del Sol again! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Easy way to get flowers to someone in a hurry! I was told they were nice too! Thx
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were even more beautiful than the picture of them on the web site. Everything was perfect from the ordering to the delivery.
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The plant was great, larger than I thought it would be. It would be helpful to include the physical size on your website.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was told that the arrangement was the prettiest one there. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friend of mine had a death in the family. Wanted to send flowers that morning. Flowers Del Sol was extremely helpful in choosing the arrangement and promptly delivering before my friend left that afternoon out of state. Highly recommend Flowers Del Sol. Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I would like to thank flower de sol (Emma)for your great and prompt service, I desperately needed flowers for a love one funeral and at the last minute remembered I haven't sent flowers yet, and Flowers de Sol took my order late in the evening and made them that evening for me and delivered them first thing in the am, and the arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!!I couldn't be more pleased. The family loved them. Thank You very much and I will continue to use you and I HIGHLY recommend you. with great appreciation, IMagbanua
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was a last minute request and you guys deliverd them on time, great job. The beatufual roses you deliverd she loved them. Thanks
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service, you guys are awsome!!! all the request were follow & done, thanks...
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love how creative they are at Flowers el sol. My husband always brings me flowers from here for my birthday or anniversary. Beautiful arrangements and smell great too. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 01, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great fast service fresh flowers would highly recomend.
Flower Delivery To Corona, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS DEL SOL
502 S Sheridan St
Corona, CA. 92882
Local: (951) 372-9787

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl

Gold Canyon Candles


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase